Coming events

2019-2020 season

Class meetings are every Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. in Mackenzie Hall
(3277 Sandwich Street West, Windsor)

September 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
First night of dancing for the Fall session
(registration night)

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Open House (bring a friend. Bring two friends)

October 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019 (tentative)
Ball practice

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Annual Ball

December 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019 (tentative)
Tea Dance

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Last night of dancing for the Fall session

January 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020
First night of dancing for the Winter session
(registration night and Open House)

February 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020  (tentative)
Tea Dance

March 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020 (tentative)
Workshop practice

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Border Cities Workshop

May 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Annual General Meeting

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Last night of dancing for the year

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Potluck Dinner and Dance